Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Teri DiGrande

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Teri DiGrande

5 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CHUNAN LIU

CHUNAN LIU

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla is great! She’s professional and replies fast. So glad to have her as my insurance agent✌️"
Profile photo of Rachel Pisani

Rachel Pisani

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with Plymouth Rock auto insurance and I switched over to State Farm with Teri and it was the best thing I've done in awhile! The customer service with Mike and Teri went above and beyond all my expectations when dealing with switching over my insurance. They both made it stress free and easy. They were knowledgable with with rates and even explained to me what everything meant ( what exactly I was paying for and why). Whom ever is reading this, please switch over and save yourself some money! Every little counts these days!"
Profile photo of John Strano

John Strano

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this particular State Farm office. I have been with them for years and the reason is simple - they just care about me. All questions are answered and they know where they can offer help."
Profile photo of Tyler Bailey

Tyler Bailey

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beyond helpful, and super quick response times. Highly recommend Teri and State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of Helen S

Helen S

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had our homeowner's policy with State Farm for many years but our auto insurance with another company. State Farm would occasionally send information about saving more if we added our auto policy, but we somehow never got around to looking into it because we didn't want to deal with the hassles associated with transferring the policy. I'm thankful they were persistent with an estimate showing a substantial savings. We worked with Kayla who provided a quick and easy transition to not only add our auto policy but also a policy for an additional property. She stayed on top of every aspect in the transition and made it seamless."
Profile photo of Marcella Craver

Marcella Craver

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy my sister recommended me to Teri. We needed coverage quickly and Teri and her team provided us with just what we needed in a professional and expedited manner. Thanks, Teri!"
Profile photo of debbie taveira

debbie taveira

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teri took the time to explain in laymen's terms, my coverage and not only explained the importance of getting more /better coverage then I had, but some how she was also able to LOWER the cost even though she increased the value of my auto insurance. I am grateful to have such a seasoned and nice insurance agent to work with. I highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Joanne Landers

Joanne Landers

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla is A-MAZING with her customer service!!! This was my first time in an auto accident and Kayla walked me through the process and assisted in any way she could. She really made this process painless (as painless as it could be). I would highly recommend this office for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Thomas Davis

Thomas Davis

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teri and her staff are so welcoming, professional, trustworthy and helpful. We've learned so much about insurance since working with them. My wife and I will never go anywhere else for insurance because weknow no one else will ever give the same quality service as Teri."
Profile photo of Gina Martellacci

Gina Martellacci

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla Mills is always attentive and supportive of my asks. She’s prompt and the group she works with is thorough."
Profile photo of A V

A V

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teri and her team are first class!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Poveromo

Andrew Poveromo

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla was super helpful in getting my policy transferred over from out of state and helping me add renter's insurance! Very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Damon Lofton

Damon Lofton

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"OK.. Kayla Mills , Theresa and her TEAM are on point when it comes to urgent issues that need to be addressed immediately. I would highly recommend Kayla and her StateFarm Team to any family or business looking for Comprehensive Insurance Coverage while supporting Woman Owned Businesses within our community.. Kayla YOU ROCK..💜🙂@Pediatrics of Morristown.."
Profile photo of Ivonne Kluever

Ivonne Kluever

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really like having my policies with this agency. They are always willing to help, and they answer all my questions. I totally recommend it!"
Profile photo of Meghan OReilly

Meghan OReilly

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm through their agent Taylor Krannich and could not be happier with my experience. Previously managing and understanding my insurance was incredibly confusing and stressful. Taylor is not only just an email or phone call away, she always has the knowledge to answer the question I have and communicates in a way that is easy to understand. My concerns are resolved immediately and I feel very confident knowing that all of my insurance needs a fully covered in her care. Lastly, I have had to make a few additions to my policy, and Taylor is always sure to provide me with the most cost effective option that also provides full coverage."
Profile photo of Amanda Veinott

Amanda Veinott

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teri it's quite possibly the friendliest, most knowledgeable, and genuine insurance agents I have ever met. I switched to her and saved a couple hundred dollars by bundling home and auto and I also added an umbrella policy. I recommend her to anyone looking for a new insurance agent."
Profile photo of Oren Klein

Oren Klein

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed a document during off hours. Teri responded right away with the info. She is on it!"
Profile photo of Clay Greene

Clay Greene

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teri has been my agent with State Farm for my home insurance for many years. I had been using Geico for auto, thinking that their price was the best. I was wrong. By bundling my auto with my home insurance I got a $400 discount on my home insurance and my new auto policy has better coverage and is cheaper than Geico. Also, it is sooooo nice to be able to pick up the phone and get a real person to help you. I rate Teri and State Farm A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++."
Profile photo of Kristine Alvarez

Kristine Alvarez

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn't possibly speak more highly of Teri and her team. Kayla truly goes above and way, way, way beyond expectations. She is the epitome of customer service!!! A true treasure!!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Jussen

Nicole Jussen

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christine helped me get out of a traffic stop jam by sending me my insurance card via e-mail in a matter of minutes, ultimately steering me clear of a ticket! Her customer service is unmatched!"
Profile photo of David Wicks

David Wicks

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Impressed with the speed, and accuracy, of State Farm insurance when switching cars on my auto policy. MUCH appreciated. Highly recommend Teri DiGrande's team, including Christine Hoey!"
Profile photo of matt kral

matt kral

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Taylor at the Teri DiGrande agency. She answered all of my questions and adjusted my coverage to fit my lifestyle and budget. Teri and her team are incredibly welcoming and professional."
Profile photo of Michelle Hyde

Michelle Hyde

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teri has been a consistently outstanding agent over the years. She is personable, professional, and always goes above and beyond to deliver maximum savings. She understands the value of transparency. Teri’s handled my auto and homeowner insurance and continually saves me money and time. She is always proactive in finding me discounts, informed me where I may benefit from increased protection, and I know if I ever need anything, Teri and her team will be responsive, and a total pleasure to work with! It is a great comfort knowing I can put these crucial tasks on autopilot with Teri and I value her dedication to each and every client. Bottom line, I highly recommend Teri DiGrande! You will not be disappointed and only regret not switching sooner!"
Profile photo of Claudia Campbell

Claudia Campbell

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service; professional and very responsive. I cannot recommend Christine Hoey highly enough! if I could give her 6 stars, I would!"
Profile photo of Lou Pennacchio

Lou Pennacchio

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teri is the best business owner of the State Farm Agency. She treats every client and her staff like family. She will go above and beyond to get her clients the best rate and coverage. Her decades of experience and professionalism cannot be matched. Please call Teri to have her review your insurance policies today!"